Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl S. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
We always felt like we were in great hands with Art and his team. They were so knowledgeable, and they made the process very easy for us. I highly recommend Mortgage Connection for any mortgage or refinance needs!

4.8 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick H. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Santa Rosa, CA
After my bank said they couldn't do a refi, Art got it done! and turned my refinance around quickly!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Darren S. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art and Silvia did a great job conveying information to us and assuring the process went fast and without a hitch!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberlee A. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art and his team are awesome! Art is open and honest about the entire process and does what he can to make sure you feel comfortable and understand everything. This is the second time I have worked with Art and his team, and I couldn't be any happier.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Brian B. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art and Silvia were great. They made the process easier!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Elvia F. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Arturo and his team are ABSOLUTELY GREAT! I am by far one of the most difficult people to work with & the level of patience they all had with me was unbelievable. Making a very big purchase at a young age was nerve wrecking in itself, but Art made me feel secure & confident that I was going to succeed! The process was so smooth. Art has helped my parents buy their 2nd home & now helped me buy my very own home. I couldn’t be more grateful!!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Richard S. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art and Silvia were an awesome team. They were on top of all the time-sensitive paperwork (very efficient) and answered any and all questions that we had. I highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by William V. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Always a great experience!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jose H. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Constant communication was great!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Elida C. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
El dia de hoy quiero agradecer Al sr.Arturo Esparza y la sra. Silvia por ayudarme a realizar mi sueño de comprar mi Casa gracias a su profecionalismo, seriedad,Onestidad,y grandes seres humanos. todo salio muy bien y definitivamente yo los recomiendo Gracias.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ronnie C. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
The service provided by Arturo was phenomenal

4.8 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jimmy B. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
No

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Wendy F. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Working with Art and Silvia was awesome. Communication and the transaction was quick, smooth, easy, and the most pleasant, stress-free purchase we have ever made. We will surely be recommending you and your company to our friends and family. Keep up the great work.

4.2 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
fast efficient and outcome was what we wanted

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art and his team were very professional helpful and courteous. They helped to make the hole process easy and efficient from the first step to the signing of the final paperwork. I would recommend them to anyone trying to get a loan or even refinance a current loan.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Jose C. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art was very cordial and friendly. He was able to explain the numbers/ process to us in a way we understood and always responded to any of our inquiries in a timely fashion. As first time buyers, we recommend his services wholeheartedly.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Justin C. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
This is the third home purchase I’ve made through mortgage connection and it Went as smooth as the first two. Thanks Art and Silvia!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Juan A. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Communication and support

5.0 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ginger L. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art was helpful and quickly completed my refinance. Sylvia was diligent, helpful and also very responsive in the process. The team provided excellent service and I always recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rommel P. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
I would highly recommend

5.0 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by Gustavo G. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Explained the entire process and made it easy to understand . Kept me appraised of any changes throughout the process . Very helpful answering any questions I had about the loan process . Very satisfied with his professionalism and his commitment to detail. Felt very comfortable during the entire loan process .

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sajid M. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art was very professional and was readily available to answer questions. Art was diligent in his efforts to find the right services for us. He kept in touch with us even before we chose to work with him, and he still continues to stay in touch now that our transaction is complete. Financing or refinancing is a stressful for consumers, but Art made us feel comfortable through out the whole process. We will definitely use his services again and we will definitely tell others.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Peter L. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art has written the book on customer service, his expertise in this area and his outstanding support service is truly incomparable to any organization in Southern California.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Betty J. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Knowledgeable and kind employees.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer O. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art has helped us with two home loans now and is always so friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Mortgage Connection. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly