Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Juan A. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Communication and support

5.0 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ginger L. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art was helpful and quickly completed my refinance. Sylvia was diligent, helpful and also very responsive in the process. The team provided excellent service and I always recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rommel P. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
I would highly recommend

5.0 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by Gustavo G. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Explained the entire process and made it easy to understand . Kept me appraised of any changes throughout the process . Very helpful answering any questions I had about the loan process . Very satisfied with his professionalism and his commitment to detail. Felt very comfortable during the entire loan process .

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sajid M. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art was very professional and was readily available to answer questions. Art was diligent in his efforts to find the right services for us. He kept in touch with us even before we chose to work with him, and he still continues to stay in touch now that our transaction is complete. Financing or refinancing is a stressful for consumers, but Art made us feel comfortable through out the whole process. We will definitely use his services again and we will definitely tell others.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Peter L. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art has written the book on customer service, his expertise in this area and his outstanding support service is truly incomparable to any organization in Southern California.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Betty J. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Knowledgeable and kind employees.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer O. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art has helped us with two home loans now and is always so friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Julio R. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Awesome knowledge always very friendly and helpful

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Scott O. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art and his team are fantastic they expidited everything and made sure we had no issues funding and helped us close escrow earlier then expected. Art explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions. They are friendly and all about the customer. O would recommend Art and his team to anyone looking to buy or even refinance there homes.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa L. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
If anyone can make it happen, Arturo Esparza can.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jose C. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Arturo is very friendly and explains everything in a way you will understand. He also keeps you updated with everything that is going on.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Charles D. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art was so personable, very helpful and patient. He was able to answer all questions when we were not sure of something. He worked with us with great patience and understanding. He is completely knowledgable and we will always go back to him for out mortgage needs! Thank you, Charles and Sheirlyn Duncan

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Saul A. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Mc Farland, CA
Answered all my questions and very resourceful

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by John F. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Mammoth Lakes, CA
Art worked very hard to get me the best interest rate. He made getting a home loan easy and pleasant.

3.7 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Arturo was amazing. His staff, sorry I forgot her name, wasn't timely retuning calls. When she did, she seemed irritated with my questions. She asked me questions that weren't familiar to me. Questions maybe a realtor would understand but it's been a while since I purchased a home.. ... As a stated earlier, Arturo is a true professional and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art was great in all aspects of our home buying experience. Communication was great as was the speed of our loan processing. He and his office staff were very accommodating to my wife and I’s schedule. To top it off he is a really nice guy!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Dorlinda R. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
I love the attitude he has,it's very nice and the staff were also very nice and helpful,I would definitely recommend Arturo to all my family and friends,and co workers.Thank you mortgage connection .

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Isaac C. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Art and his staff are great. highly recommend

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Raul H. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
EVERYTHING! Finding a loan personalized to our exact needs was no easy task, but Art was there every step of the way answering all our questions at literraly any time of day or night making our home search even a better one! Very happy we stuck to this guy and his team!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Mortgage Connection. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager